Help

Factory defaults

Click on "Factory defaults" to revert all settings except "Network configuration" to factory defaults.

During the restart a countdown screen is displayed.

Then the successful restart is confirmed. .

Hard default settings
To revert all settings (including the "Network configuration") to factory defaults the Reset button has to be pressed for about 5 seconds while the device is powered.